PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2016

01. The Human Voice - Silent Heart
02. Trees Of Eternity
- Hour Of The Nightingale
03. Darkher
- Realms
04. Aeon Sable
- Hypaerion
05. The Foreshadowing
- Seven Heads Ten Horns
06. NU:N
- Naked Until Noema
07. Cryo Chamber Collaboration
- Nyarlathotep
08. In The Woods...
- Pure
09. Klimt 1918
- Sentimentale Jugend
10. Terra Tenebrosa
- The Reverses


Random album

BORGNE - New Album Out In September, Track Available For Streaming

Swiss black metal ensemble Borgne have inked a deal with Those Opposed Records for the release of new album Règne des Morts on 28th September, just prior to the band's appearance at the Black Arts Ceremony Fest in Lyon, France. The album features eight tracks (78 minutes) of crushing, industrial and atmospheric black metal that is superior in terms of songwriting and production to anything previously released. The track "Fear" is available for streaming in the player below. Guests on the new album include Dirge Rep (Gehenna, Enslaved), writing lyrics for one track, and Spellgoth (Horna) contributing vocals on one track. It will also feature one track in Greek (Ormenos also plays in Kawir) and the first Borgne track ever to be sung in French. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Pre-orders are available at this location. Link

Règne des Morts tracklist:
01. Void Miasma
02. Αιώνιοι Φόβοι
03. When Swans Are Choking
04. Everything Is A Fallacy
05. Abysmal Existence
06. Fear
07. L'Odeur De La Mort