Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

WEEPING BIRTH – Announces New Album To Be Released In November

Weeping Birth, a black/death metal project of Vladimir Cochet (Mirrothrone) has unveiled the artwork of its upcoming and long-awaited album (which can be seen below), The Crushed Harmony. A successor to Anosognosic Industry Of The I, is an especially dense 32-minute act, mixing limitless death metal aggressiveness and grievous black metal atmospheres. Lyrically, the album is angrily facing the dislocation of human potentials and their codification according to objectively rules, as well as the confinement and the impoverishment of the living by hazardous, castrating societal and metaphysical reflexes. Denser, more technical and better produced than all the past compositions, this new record should please the fans of Vital Remains, Hate Eternal, Zyklon or Blood Red Throne. The album will be released on November 16th 2015 in digipack CD and digital format and can already be pre-ordered at this location. Link