This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HANGING GARDEN - New Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

It's time to get into some more melancholic autumn mood after this long hot summer with a another brand new track off Hanging Garden's forthcoming album entitled Blackout Whiteout. The band just made available for streaming the track named "Words That Bear No Meaning" and you can hear it in the player below.
Blackout Whiteout will hit the stores on 25th September In Europe and on 16th October in North America via Lifeforce Records. Alexander Dietz of Heaven Shall Burn, who was responsible for the mastering of Blackout Whiteout about the new album: "Sometimes something is sent to you to finish up that is so good that you have no words to describe. If you work on a lot of music then surely not every album you put your work on makes it to your permanent playlist... Right now I am in exactly that situation that I have the opportunity to work on material that absolutely blew my mind and is already on my ipod. This happens not every month. I can't wait till people get a chance to hear a masterpiece by this Finnish band....check them out..." Previously released video for the track "Embers" can be checked out over HERE. Link