Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

ORKAN - Second Track From The New Album Available For Streaming

On the eve of the release of their sophomore full-length album entitled Livlaus, Norwegian black metallers Orkan have debuted a second track from the album. The track "Uforgjengeleg" features Taake frontman and founder Hoest on guest vocals.  It can be heard in the player below.
Livlaus, which is out on Dark Essence Records on the 11th September, is a concept album that takes as its subject the efforts of a lost soul to find peace in the Kingdom of the Dead, and was inspired by the forests and sulphur mines that surround Stord, the hometown of drummer Rune Nesse (more album details were posted over HERE).
In other news, Orkan will support Taake on their Stridens Hus 2015 European Tour this September/October. More details were yesterday posted over HERE. Link


Related articles