Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

WOLFPACK 44 - Track From Upcoming Debut Album Available For Streaming

American satanic metal juggernaut Wolfpack 44, gathering Ricktor Ravensbruck, guitarist of the mighty psychedelic industrial metal act The Electric Hellfire Club, and Julian Xes of US black metal kings Kult Ov Azazel are unveiling "The Black March", the first song from their upcoming debut album entitled The Scourge via a lyrics video which can be checked out below.
Wolfpack 44's debut The Scourge is set for release on 20th January 2016 via Deadlight Entertainment. On the album there will be many guest musicians featured, here are the names: Jinx Dawson (Coven), Rev Thomas Thorn (The Electric Hellfire Club), Lord Ahriman (Dark Funeral), Chaq Mol (Dark Funeral), Dana Duffey (Demonic Christ), Dan Vc Guenther (Vein Collector), Warlock Sonny Belavance (Church Of Satan), Attila (Legion Of Crows), Victoria De Rais & Ashka Helland (Ladies Of Hades Choir). Link