This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CELESTIAL SIGHT - Track From The Upcoming Debut Album Available For streaming

Polish one man industrial/electronic/ambient act Celestial Sight revealed a new track, which is taken out of the upcoming album entitled And Everything Turned Black. The Celestial Sight's debut album will be released on 3rd October. Since now Celestial Sight released three EP's which can be checked out over at Bandcamp. The track named "Impersonated", the closing one on the album, can be heard in player below. Link