This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SOLAR FAKE - New Video And Single Released

German electro/synthpop/industrial duo Solar Fake just released a brand new video clip for the track "All The Things You Say". Video was done by [zerArt] production and you can watch it below. The track is also a new single which was released on 25th September via Out Of Line. "All The Things You Say" is a perfect appetizer for album number 4, entitled Another Manic Episode, which will be out on 30th October. The song gradually evolves from a memorable synth-lick into a super-catchy club-anthem.
Solar Fake is features in its line-up vocalist Sven Friedrich, who's better known as the front man of the highly successful dark rock bands Dreadful Shadows and Zeraphine. Link