This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

UPON SHADOWS - New Video For The Track From Upcoming Album Released

Female dark metal duo from Uruguay, Upon Shadows, presents new video for the track "Streets Of Despair". The song is a part of the upcoming album entitled Between The Southern Cross & The Northern Star, to be released on the 18th October. The album is an independent production and will be release in both CD (numbered limited edition) and digital format.
"Streets Of Despair" is the second track of the new album and was mixed and mastered by Mika Pohjola at Soundmix studios in Oulu, Finland. The video was filmed partly in Montevideo (Uruguay) and partly in Oulu (Finland) and was produced by the band itself. The leader of the band, Tamara Picardo explains: "The song speaks of emotional loneliness and isolation of those who choose to support their own ideas in a world in which the so-called common sense of the majority, censorship free thought with contempt." Watch the video below. Album is available for pre-orders at this location. Tracklist and cover artwork are also below. Link

Between The Southern Cross & The Northern Star tracklist:
01. Lethargic Loss Of Ambition
02. Streets Of Despair
03. Unjust Punishment Of Fate
04. The Despair & The Fatidic Arrow
05. Poetic Tragedy Of The Instant
06. The Music Of All Things
07. Mirage
08. Andromeda
09. Vision From The Child