Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

AEON SABLE - Finished The Recording Of New Album

German post goth/dark rock phenomenon Aeon Sable revealed that their forthcoming album has been recorded! The successor to last years masterpiece Visionaers will be entitled Hypaerion and will feature 7+1 tracks including around 50 minutes of music of dark rock. Now the band will forward the recorded stuff to Tetragrammaton Studios for the final mastering. Stay tuned for more news in the coming weeks. Hypaerion is scheduled to be released in early 2016. Link

Related articles