This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

SENTENCE - New Song Streaming Online

  • Print

Progressive death metal band from Paris (France) Sentence have just revealed their first audio testimony from their upcoming debut album entitled Everywhere which will hit the stores on 15th December 2012. The song "Everywhere Of Nowhere" can be heard below. By the way, Sentence were formed in 2008 and released a demo in 2009 and an EP called H.A.A.R.P in 2010, their first full-lenght album Everywhere, will feature 56 minutes of original and technical metal, mixing a lot of influences, but mainly it will appeal to fans of Death, Cynic and The Faceless. Link

01. Spirit Of Birth
02. Birth
03. Solitude
04. Everywhere Of Nowhere
05. One Day
06. D Day
07. Eightfold Path
08. Opposition
09. The Fall
10. Death
11. Horror
12. Sidestep
13. Run Away