This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HYEMS - New Lyric Video Released

German black metallers Hyems recently released a lyric video for the track "Devianz". The track is taken from bands fourth  full-lenght entitled Devianz - Dem Menschen ein Wolf, which was released on 27th November via Bret Hard Records and is available for full streaming and purchase at this location. Listen to the track and watch the lyric video for "Devianz" in the player below. Link