This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NORDWITCH - Track From Upcoming Debut Album Available For Streaming

Female fronted black/death metallers Nordwitch, whose members come from Ukraine and Hungary, are working hard on the final details of their debut album entitled Mørk Profeti, and just made available for streaming the track "No Regret". The band was formed in the beginning of 2015 by three ideological musicians, namely Mary Crematorium (vocals) and guitarists Max and Leo. All of the members have been before involved in various bands and projects since 2005. Mary Crematorium comments: "It all started with me and my two guitarists when we come together, we began to be engaged in our first project during which found and picked up the rest of the participants of the band." In lyrics and themes the band invested ideas of satanism, occultism and mythology of the ancient Scandinavia. Give a listen to "No Regret" in the player below. Link