Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

VÅREN - First Two Tracks Available For Streaming

Those of you who carefully follow our news should already be acquainted with the project named Våren (you can read an article over HERE). Våren (spring in Swedish) is a side project by Thyrgrim's vocalist/guitarist Kain. As promised back in December, Våren published now the first two songs online and for free. Influenced by searching, grief, pain, loss, depression and death, the songs take you on a wandering through the depeest feelings of mastermind Kain. Recorderd in the Stage One Studio, the sound was purified by Andy Classen. Listen to the tracks, "Folge mir" and "Heimatlos", in the player below.
Kain made an statement about his new project: "Våren will stay an emotional outlet and doesn't care about usual business rules. There won't be full-length releases or release dates. We will inform about new listening material immediately after release." Link