PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2016

01. The Human Voice - Silent Heart
02. Trees Of Eternity
- Hour Of The Nightingale
03. Darkher
- Realms
04. Aeon Sable
- Hypaerion
05. The Foreshadowing
- Seven Heads Ten Horns
06. NU:N
- Naked Until Noema
07. Cryo Chamber Collaboration
- Nyarlathotep
08. In The Woods...
- Pure
09. Klimt 1918
- Sentimentale Jugend
10. Terra Tenebrosa
- The Reverses


Random album

THE FORESHADOWING - Unveils Title And Release Date Of Upcoming Album

Italian dark/goth doom metl masters The Foreshadowing have just finished works for their fourth longplayer. The album will be called Seven Heads Ten Horns and is scheduled to be released on the 15th of April 2016 via Cyclone Empire. On the highly anticipated successor to 2012's Second World you can expect nothing less than another melancholic, powerful, beautiful and haunting record with tons of goosebumping melodies and harmonies. Seven Heads Ten Horns was recorded at OuterSound Studios (Rome, Italy), mixed and mastered in Białystok (Poland) by Wieslawski Bros at Hertz Studio.  More infos coming soon.
The band commented: "The day has come folks!! The new opus contains typical The Foreshadowing mood as well as some new epic and eerie elements that will bring you through an abyssal journey from the past to the future of human mankind!" Link

Related articles