This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

OBSIDIAN KINGDOM - New Single And Video Released

Barcelona (Spain) based experimental post rock/metal band Obsidian Kingdom will release on 11th March their second full-lenght entitled A Year With No Summer via Season Of Mist. The second single, "Black Swan", was just released and it reflects on the idea of a dramatic and unexpected shift in the routines that define our comfort zones. It is at the same time a vintage memento from an idyllic past, and the foreboding of a terrible, hostile and sublime future. The band also shot a video for it and you can watch it below.
Obsidian Kingdom's epic new album keeps pushing style boundaries yet one step beyond. Ridden with crushing bass lines and overwhelming synths, the songs flirt elegantly with alternative rock, electronics and extreme metal to offer a full-bodied and brooding experience. Equally devastating and uplifting, this record is just the perfect soundtrack to the next apocalypse. Pre-orders are available at this location. Link