This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DREAMS AFTER DEATH - Free Download Of Debut Album And New Album Trailer Online

Hungarian atmospheric funeral doom metal one man-band Dreams After Death have made available for free download their debut album Embraced By The Light if you subscribe to the newsletter on their official website HERE. Recently band self-released their new six songs long sophomore album entitled Fading Chains which can be streamed and bought at their Bandcamp page. Below you can watch to this album trailer. Link