Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

NECROSAVANT – Exclusive Online Video Released

The main man behind Sweden's blackened death project Necrosavant, Jonas Martinsson,  just released an exclusive online video in order to thank all those who supported the project and made Necrosavant's upcoming debut studio full-length Aniara MMXIV possible. Jonas talks about the new album, the song-writing process and Necrosavant's future plans. Aniara MMXIV is a 45-minute epos based on the 1956’s epic sci-fi poem Aniara: A Review of Man in Time and Space (original title: Aniara: en revy om människan i tid och rum) by Harry Martinson, and will be released on February 26th, 2016 via Kolony Records.  Aniara MMXIV also features special guests Tobias Netzell (In MourningMajalisThenighttimeproject, Ex-October Tide), Alexander Högbom (October TideCentinex, MoondarkVolturyonSpasmodic), Daniel Jansson (IkhonMajalis) and recitation by Gabriella Åström (Me The Tiger). The production is written, all instruments played, recorded, mixed and mastered by Necrosavant (Jonas Martinsson) and may appeal to fans of BehemothDecapitated and so forth. You can check the video below. Link

Related articles