This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

AEON SABLE - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

German gothic/dark/post rock masters Aeon Sable made available for streaming the glorious new track named "Garden Of Light". The track is a jewel taken out of bands upcoming album entitled Hypaerion (read a review over HERE), which will be released on 11th March via Solar Lodge. Interview with the band coming soon on Terra Relicta webmagazine. Now, give a listen to "Garden Of Light" in the player below. Hypaerion is available for pre-orders at this location. Link

Related articles