Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

MITHRIDATIC - Upcoming Debut Album Available For Full Streaming

French black/death metal outfit Mithridatic, the new (other) band by and with drummer extraordinaire Kevin Paradis of Svart Crown (also Melechesh, Agressor, etc.), are about to release their debut album entitled Miserable Miracle on 11th March via Kaotoxin records.
Album was produced at the Sainte Marthe Studio (Arkohon Infaustus, Dehuman,...), Miserable Miracle is swirling all around like a sickening bad peyotl trip or voodoo seance gone wrong, twisting, bending levels of consciousness like drowning in a whirlwind of dark dimensions: Mithridatic envision and explore the realms of terror, misery, pain, suffering, disease, madness and nihilism through menacing, both crushingly heavy and hyperblasting drums, possessed vocals, lightning fast and razor sharp guitar attacks and an apocalypticly rumbling bass low end; a rollercoaster of the most evil kind, from suffocating belows to breathtaking beyonds. With influences ranging from José Mojica Marins' movies to Henri Michaux, Antonin Artaud and Friedrich Nietzsche's writings, a schizophrenic dissonant approach of blackened death metal, Mithridatic release with Miserable Miracle a debut full-length that sounds like a bulldozer powered by rockets from Hell sure to please fans of Morbid Angel, Ulcerate, Portal, Mayhem, Deathspell Omega and everything twisted in between. In the player below you can pre-listen to the album in its entirety. Pre-orders are available at this location. Link