This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

RED STORM - First Single And Video Clip Released

The very first single and an accompanying video clip by Polish electro rockers Red Storm named "Famous" is now released and this is just a foretaste of the debut full-lenght album entitled Alert, which will hit the stores on 8th April via Echozone. Two producers are responsible for the album: Ivan Munoz - a Chilean producer and musician, who cooperated with Vigilante, Hanin Elias (Atari Teenage Riot), Die Krupps, Tyske Ludder,... The second person who worked with Red Storm is legendary producer and co-founder of This Mortal Coil - John Fryer, who also collaborated with numerous artists, such as Depeche Mode, HIM, Paradise Lost, Nine Inch Nails, Cradle Of Filth,...
Red Storm is an authorial project of Agnieszka Leśna, known so far as the vocalist from the Polish electro/industrial/goth band Desdemona. Watch the video in the player below. The single "Famous", featuring three different versions of the track (original version plus two remixes) is available as "name your price" digital download at this location. Link