This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VIA VENGEANCE - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Now less than a month from release is Harsh Conditions, the second album by Arizona-based doom metal soloist Shane Ocell as Via Vengeance. As an early insight into the record, one of the album highlights, "Dead In The Snow" featuring guest guitar and vocal contributions from A Storm Of Light's Josh Graham, is now available for streaming.
Ocell states of the collaboration with Graham: "When Storm and Via toured I had asked Josh to pick a song that he wanted to add some vox and guitar to, and at the end of the tour "Dead In The Snow" was the song he chose. I love what he did on there and hopefully one day we could play it together live." Battleground Records will release Harsh Conditions on CD and digital formats on 11th March 2016. Listen to the track "Dead In The Snow" by clicking at this location. Link