This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TOMBS - New Video Released, New EP Out In April

USA based black metallers Tombs released a new video clip for the track "V". Video was directed by Jaclyn Sheer and you can watch it below. The track is taken from Tombs' new EP titled All Empires Fall, which will hit the stores on 1st April via Relapse Records. All Empires Fall is the first studio release of the band since the addition of keyboardist/second vocalist Fade Kainer, is a succinct synthesis of the creativity and the traditional black metal ferocity that put Tombs on the map. Clocking in at 24 minutes long, the EP was recorded at Applehead Studios in New York and brought to life by renowned producer Sanford Parker (Minsk, Twilight, Yob). All Empires Fall is an experimental, commanding, and crushingly heavy release, one that invokes the kind of grandeur and magnitude its title suggests, and affirms Tombs as one of the leading lights of American and international black metal. Link