This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SŪRYA - Reveals Cover Artwork And Song Streaming Of The Forthcoming Album

London (UK) based experimental doom metal outfit Sürya reveals cover artwork and song streaming of the forthcoming album entitled Apocalypse A.D. The first single and official clip “Resurrection Of Care” is available in the player below. Apocalypse A.D. will be released on 27th May by Argonauta Records. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Apocalypse A.D. tracklist:
01. Dark Clouds Gathering
02. Aghora
03. Prometheus
04. Dark Light
05. Apocalypse A.D.
06. Resurrection Of Care