This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CHELSEA WOLFE - New Video Released

The Californian dark music lady, Chelsea Wolfe, just released a brand new video clip for the track "Hypnos". The track is from the b-side of her latest album Abyss, which was released in August last year. "Hypnos" is also available as part of Hypnos/Flame 7” black vinyl out on 1st April 2016 and comes with a download card that include three additional Abyss demo bonus tracks. Watch the video below and pre-order the 7” black vinyl at this location. Link