This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

IRIS VON GUL - New Video Released

A few weeks after the release of its self-titled EP, French rock/industrial/noise/electronica/avantgarde outfit Iris Von Gul just unveiled a new official music video for the song "Kill you". Iris Von Gul is a new projet coming on the indie scene as an hallucinate journey between machines, electronic punchy distortions and psychedelic atmospheres influenced by bands such as Nine Inch Nails, Death Grips or Mike Patton various projects. Watch the video below and if you like what you hear than head at this location to discover the whole EP. Link