This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

INNER BLAST - Debut Album Out Now And Available For Full Streaming

Portuguese female-fronted gothic metal band Inner Blast released today their debut full-lenght entitled Prophecy. The album, which is out on Nordavind Records, is available for full streaming and you can hear it in the player below. As well you can take a look at the lyric video for the track "Insane" in the YouTube player below.
Inner Blast are a breath of fresh air in a crowded, predictable scene, and are here to change the game with their refreshing style of metal music. In a word, the music can be described as inspiring; this is Inner Blast's finest hour, where everyone in the band pushes the envelope and sets new standards not just for themselves but for everyone playing in the style internationally. Prophecy is a highly accomplished and mature effort, from a band that are destined to make a name for themselves. Tantalizing, mesmerizing and scintillating. Link