This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DARK SARAH - New Video Released, Sophomore Album Out Later This Year

Finnish cinematic metal band Dark Sarah (of ex-Amberian Dawn singer Heidi Parviainen) will release a new album called The Puzzle later this year. The first music video for the song "Little Men" is just released and you can watch it below.
The Puzzle is a successor to last year through Inner Wound Reordings released debut album Behind The Black Veil. Musically The Puzzle album will continue the cinematic metal sound, but this time a bit heavier and faster, combining different music styles spiced up with black humor and mystical stories with creatures of the underworld. Help Dark Sarah to finish the album and pre-order it at this location. Guests on the album will be: Manuela Kraller (ex-Xandria), JP Leppäluoto (Charon, Northern Kings) and yet one unnamed guest. Link