This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

TERRA TENEBROSA - Reveals Details About The Upcoming Album

After two successful albums, The Tunnels (2011) and The Purging (2013), internationally acclaimed for their amazingly strange singularity, Terra Tenebrosa, the absolute gods of organized chaos, are about to release their highly anticipated brand new offering entitled The Reverses. On this new opus, their finest work to date, the band have pushed the boundaries of their thrilling approach to offer up an excessive, fascinating and purely extreme masterpiece! And this time, in order to accomplish his abominable goal, the Cuckoo surrounded himself with leading names of the extreme scene - Jonas A Holmberg (This Gift Is A Curse), Alex Stjernfeldt (The Moth Gatherer), MkM (Antaeus) and Vindsval (Blut Aus Nord) as very special guests. The Reverses will be released by Debemur Morti Productions on 17th June (22nd July in North America) on digipack CD and digital. The vinyl version will follow shortly after. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

The Reverses tracklist:
01. Makoria
02. Ghost At The End Of The Rope
03. The End Is Mine To Ride
04. Marmorisation
05. Where Shadows Have Teeth
06. Exuvia
07. Fire Dances