This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

SADDOLLS - Inked A Deal With Trisol Music Group, Announces New Album

After some time of silence there came news from the camp of Greek gothic metallers SadDoLLs. The band inked a record deal with German record label Trisol Music Group, home of acts such as London After Midnight, Dopestars Inc, ASP, Clan Of Xymox, Project Pitchfork,... Trisol will release SadDoLLs's upcoming album along with all of their previous releases and the distribution will be handled by darkTunes. The new album will be entitled Blood Of A Kind and its release is planned for March 2017.
The band comments: "The new record is coming out on March 2017 and this is because we need time to have a great production quality that we never had before. As you already know the guests for the upcoming album are JP Leppäluoto (Charon, Northern Kings, ex-Poisonblack) and Mikki Chixx (Stoneman). All the recordings are done and next week the stuff is gonna be sent to Hiili Hiilesmaa as the mix is about to start!"
Blood Of A Kind will be a follow-up to in 2014 by Inverse Records released very successful album Grave Party. The tracklist of forthcoming album has already been revealed and you can check it below. We expect more news to follow in the coming weeks and months. Link

Blood Of A Kind tracklist:
01. Dunkelstein
02. Kiss You In Hell
03. Zombie Love
04. Pale White Dracula
05. Creep It Into You
06. Cold Blood Inside
07. Jigsaw
08. Die Better
09. Sex In Church
10. Misery Revisited