This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

AMONG GODS - Reveal Cover Artwork, Tracklist And A Track From Upcoming Album

Norway based doom death metallers Among Gods reveal cover artwork, song streaming and tracklist of their highly anticipated new album entitled Ghost Empire. The album will hit the stores on 27th June via Argonauta Records and will be available on CD and DD. The song “Deliver Us from Evil” is available for your listening pleasures in the player below. Tracklist and cover artwork are as well available below. Link

Ghost Empire tracklist:
01. Incipiens
02. Ghost Empire
03. Deliver Us From Evil
04. Pandemonium
05. Wolves
06. Tempest
08. Smerte