Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

PHONOTHEK - Lost In Fog Now Available For Pre-Order

Cryo Chamber reveals cover artwork and tracklist for Georgian (EU) duo Phonothek upcoming album Lost In Fog, as well as streaming of their first track "Old Swings". This dark ambient album from female/male duo Phonothek serves us a deep and complex journey with smokey overtones straight out of Georgia (Europe). Vinyl crackles, echoes and bowed strings builds a tension throughout the album and weaves in and out of powerful geometric imagery. Lost In Fog will hit the stores on 17th May and is available for pre-orders at this location. Recommended as a companion for sleepless nights. Link

Lost In Fog tracklist:
01. Old Swings
02. Last Train
03. She Was In A Dream
04. Something Happened
05. Heavy Thoughts
06. Dancing With The Ghost
07. Clown Is Dead
08. Lost In Fog