This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ARCANE WINTER - Announces New Mini Album

British post-punk/gothic rock band Arcane Winter announced that they will release their long awaited debut mini album titled Welcome To Winter as a self-release on 20th June. Previously the band released two well acclaimed EP's, Cold Europe in 2012 and Radiate in 2013. As some of you know, Arcane Winter were due to release their debut album of the same name in September 2015. But due to the band's German record label Crysella Records vanishing without a trace or explanation weeks before the album was due out, the album was not released. Now the band is set to release a series of mini albums detailing the recordings that were made for the never released album. In the YouTube player below you can give a listen to the track "The Mirror Cracked From Side To Side". Link