This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

COUGH - Premieres Third New Single

The Richmond (USA) doom unit Cough has just shared a third new single from their upcoming album, Still They Pray, which will be out on 3rd June via Relapse Records. Cough will play a special record release show on the 3rd June in Richmond with additional live abrasions to be announced soon. Listen to the new single "Let It Bleed" in the player below. Previously unveiled tracks, "Dead Among The Roses" can be heard over HERE and "The Wounding Hours" over HERE. Link