This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

PHRAGMENTS - Announces Fifth Album And Reveals Cover Artwork

The all new, fifth full-length album of Phragments is unmistakably dark ambient in nature, yet the overall feeling of the songs is more industrial this time. Moving a step further into harsher territory, All Towers Must Fall brings together dark ambience, heavily treated field recordings, classical instruments and also analogue synths, all echoing with orchestral grandeur. Phragments still follow a rather abstract and minimalist path, but this time the compositions have a touch of subtle chaos. With the atmosphere ranging from brooding to menacing, All Towers Must Fall is a gripping journey through desolate darkness, a gaze into the endless abyss. The release is presented on black vinyl, housed in a beautifully designed vinyl jacket. Out June 2016. Limited to 250 copies. Link
All Towers Must Fall  tracklist:
01. All Towers Must Fall
02. The Iron Well
03. The Fire Still Burns
04. Withdrawal
05. Defiance
06. Into Nothing