This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SHEIDIM - Debut Album Out In June Through Dark Descent Records

Spanish black metal outfit Sheidim has entered a blood pact with Dark Descent Records for the release of their first full-length album. The album is entitled Shrines Of The Void and follows the bands 2015's EP, Amidst The Ashes Of Consciousness/In The Light Of The Dying Stars, with seven brand new deadly hymns. The album was recorded and mixed by J. Félez at Moontower Studios and mastered by D. Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studio. Album track "Without Reins" was featured on the latest Dark Descent Records New Release Sampler and you can stream the track at this location. Shrines Of The Void will be out on 24th June on CD and digital formats with vinyl treatment coming via Me Saco Un Ojo Records. In the player below you can give a listen to the album opener "First Poison". Link