This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

BENEATH THE STORM - New Album Out In July, Title Track Available For Streaming

Slovenian sludge/doom alchemists Beneath The Storm unveiled the front cover artwork and first single from their anticipated new album entitled Lucid Nightmare. The title track is already available for streaming in the player below. Lucid Nightmare marks a new beginning for the band. The voice of Beneath The Storm has risen from the tombs of hell and got infected by dark melodies. The new album introduces you to the world of nightmares. A world where obscure visions become reality. It will trap you in its horror and leave you paralyzed in sleep. Enter at your own risk! Lucid Nightmare will be released on 4th July by Argonauta Records. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Lucid Nightmare tracklist:
01. Nightmare's Gate
02. Paralyzed In Sleep
03. Nightmares Overcome
04. Insomnia
05. Lucid Nightmare
06. Dementia
07. Atrocious Dreams
08. Down
09. On High In Blue Tomorrows
10. The House Of Doom