This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album


Beyond Sensory Experience announce their latest album The End Of It All (86th Cycle). On their third release for Cyclic Law, Beyond Sensory Experience have created an aural mirror image of underlying substructures hidden amongst the ordinary. Using their trademark sounds of lush ominous melodies and insightful theories, extinct arrangements of life mechanics unfold to reveal The End Of It All. The album is available for pre-orders at this location. Link.

01. Two Ways To Dwell
02. Back Into Place
03. Thinking Time
04. The Arc Of Desolation
05. Ten Times The Effect
06. Ends And Histories
07. Properties Of Stars
08. Daunting Decisions
09. The Unfolding
10. Time Travels
11. The End Of It All