This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LIGHTLESS MOOR - Sophomore Album Out Today, New Lyric Video Released

Italian female fronted gothic metallers Lightless Moor released today their sophomore album entitled Hymn For The Fallen via WormHoleDeath. To celebrate this event the band has released a lyric video for the song "Qualcosa Vive Attraverso". Two months ago the band released also a video clip for the track "The Unlocked Door To The Other World", and you can watch it over HERE. Hymn For The Fallen was recorded at the RealSound Studio (Parma) with producer Wahoomi Corvi. More album details were previously posted over HERE. Watch the lyric video for "Qualcosa Vive Attraverso" in the player below. Link