This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HEAVENWOOD - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Portuguese dark/gothic metallers Heavenwood, who will release their highly anticipated new album entitled The Tarot Of The Bohemians - Part 1 on 22nd July via Massacre Records, just made available for streaming the song "The High Priestess" featuring Daniel Cardoso of Anathema. Listen to the song in the player below.
The album was recorded and mixed by André Matos at Raising Legends Studio, and mastered by Wojtek Wieslawski at Hertz Studio. The magnificient front cover artwork was created by Gustavo Sazes. Singer Ernesto Guerra comments: "The dark lonely self that so many of us see in ourselves results in a magnificent change of Heavenwood's latest album cover. Fear not... we share the darkness with you..."
The Tarot Of The Bohemians - Part 1 is a follow up to the bands in 2011 released Abyss Masterpiece. Recently Heavenwood re-released their monumental 2008's album Redemption through Massacre Records.
The band was also confirmed for Vagos Metal Fest, that will take place in mid-August in Vagos, Portugal. Link