This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

HARAKIRI FOR THE SKY - New Video Released

Austrian post-black metallers Harakiri For The Sky released a new video clip for the track "The Traces We Leave". The track is taken from bands upcoming album entitled III: Trauma, which will be released on 22nd July via Art Of Propaganda.
Vocalist J.J. commented about the video: "The traces we leave are slightly blurred, but still clearly visible. This world shows us, that it's hard, or maybe impossible to awake from a nightmare, if you are not really sleeping." Video was directed by Leafhouse Collective and you can watch it below. A couple of weeks ago Harakiri For The Sky released also a lyric video for the track "Funeral Dreams" and this one can be checked out at this location. Link