This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DIVISION VANSINNE - Unveils Tracklist And Front Cover Artwork Of Upcoming Album

Swedish old school black/death metallers Division Vansinne who recently inked a record deal with Black Lion Records, have unveiled the tracklist and front cover artwork of their upcoming album entitled Dimension Darkness which will be out in August through Black Lion Records. Previously unveiled first single "Helt åt Helvete med Allt" can be still heard over HERE. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Dimension Darkness tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Första terrorpergamentet
03. Goathorns rising
04. Helt åt helvete med allt
05. Sadistic lovesession
06. Ändlöst jävla galenskap I blod
07. Ritual
08. Flyende under solens pest
09. När allt har brunnit ner
10. Dimension darkness
11. Outro