This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

AKASAVA - Unveils Tracklist And Artwork Of Upcoming Album

French occult rockers Akasava have unveiled the artwork and tracklist of their upcoming debut album. Entitled Nothing At Dawn, the album - which is scheduled to be released later this year via Nordavind Records - promises to be an exciting mix of heavy rock with spacy and proggy moments wrapped in a doomed landscape. The artwork - which came from the mind of Michele Carnielli - and the tracklist can be seen below. Link

Nothing At Dawn tracklist:
01. Season Of The Poet
02. The Devil's Tide
03. Assembly Of Fools
04. Pyramid's Eyes
05. Zora The Traveller
06. Solitude Of The Goat
07. Astral Truth
08. Nothing At Dawn