This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ORDER OF THE BLACK DAWN - New Members Announced

Order Of The Black Dawn has announced two new members joining their ranks: Ana Dult and Todd Janeczek. Order Of The Black Dawn is a collective, now consisting of four members, which focuses on occult arts and ritual atmospheres. Their first album -I- was released through Noctivagant Records in March 2016, and consisted at the time of the two founding members Michal Polgár, of Morvranh, and Ruairi O'Baoighill. Ana Dult known for her project ɗʉɭʈ, and Todd Janeczek, known for his project Withering Of Light, complete the roster for the Order Of The Black Dawn. Link.