This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

PRESENCE | OF | MIND - Details About Forthcoming Album Revealed

Swedish electro-pop/synthwave long running trio Presence|Of|Mind will release on 7th October via Cramada Records their fourth full-lenght album entitled Pure. The first single "Brittle Bones" was released already in autumn 2015 and collected radio airplay all over Europe. The second single "Help Me Help You" is one of the strongest singles from the band and will be released digitally in September followed by a unique video directed by Johan Carlén (Mustasch, Avatar, Amaranthe,...). Pure is an album about how small events in our surroundings affects our emotions and our vision of how life should be, or could be, depending on whether we just thought a little bit longer before making a decision.
Presence|Of|Mind has been active on and off since the early 90s. During these years the music and influences of the band has changed but the core has always been the strong vocals and lyrics by Christoffer Lundström and the high quality production and melodies by Anders Wallroth and Hannes Ambros. In the player below you can watch the video for the first single "Brittle Bones". Link

Pure tracklist:
01. It´s too Quiet
02. What´s in It for You?
03. Help Me Help You
04. I Am Demon
05. You Behave Sometimes
06. Brittle Bones
07. Chasing Waterfalls
08. Welcome Home
09. Black Angel
10. Interstate
11. Slowly
12. Show Me
13. Svarta Ängeln (Black Angel Swedish Version)
14. Du är bra ibland (You Behave Sometimes Swedish Version)