PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2016

01. The Human Voice - Silent Heart
02. Trees Of Eternity
- Hour Of The Nightingale
03. Darkher
- Realms
04. Aeon Sable
- Hypaerion
05. The Foreshadowing
- Seven Heads Ten Horns
06. NU:N
- Naked Until Noema
07. Cryo Chamber Collaboration
- Nyarlathotep
08. In The Woods...
- Pure
09. Klimt 1918
- Sentimentale Jugend
10. Terra Tenebrosa
- The Reverses


Random album

HYPONIC - New Album Out Now And Available For Streaming

Hong Kong based ambient/doom metallers Hyponic released a week ago their new full-lenght album entitled 前行者 (in English this could mean something like “former monk”) through Weird Truth Productions. On their 20th anniversary, Hyponic release their new album after a gap of over a decade. Titled 前行者, the mysterious band venture into newer realms - exploring dark ambient sounds, atmospheric black metal bits and all out melancholy. The music here is like the darker form of Funeral Moth - the atmospheric bits sink deeper into the consciousness, causing an emotive purge of all the repressed negativities in life. It's a slow, ongoing process, like a soul-transferring ritual of sorts, taking place mentally using the medium of sound. The band made available for streaming the whole thing and you can hear it in the player below. Hyponic are recommended for fans of Funeral Moth, Sigh, Tyranny, Esoteric, Monolithe, Ea and similar. 前行者 is available as "name your price"digital download from Bandcamp. Link