This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

AEON SABLE - Free Download Of New Non-album Song

While waiting for new album from German gothic rockers Aeon Sable Saturn Return, the band offered a free download of a song "Algorithm Of None (Dying Motion)" on their Bandcamp page. This song won't be featured on upcoming album set for official release on 12th December via AF-music. Download the song HERE. Watch the video trailer for Saturn Return HERE. Link

Related articles