This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

GRAVECOVEN - Announces Debut Album, First Track Available For Streaming

California (USA) based duo GraveCoven featuring Jimmy - the Swamp Witch's signer, and Philip - the Bog Oak's guitarist, has concluded their work on their debut album entitled Coughing Blood. The release, containing six original compositions following the vein of obscure and depressive black and doom metal will be released as a CD by Godz Ov War Productions. The exact release date of the album is not revealed yet, but we expect news about that soon. The album was recorded by Patrick Hills at Earth Tone Studios in Sacramento, CA. Cover artwork is by Glitch Witch (Void King, Skeleton Wolf, King Of None). In the player below you can give a listen to the track "Furious Fires". Link