Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
04. Anathema
- The Optimist
05. God Body Disconnect
- Sleeper's Fate
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
08. Isenordal
- Shores Of Mourning
09. Phallus Dei
- Black Dawn
10. Au-Dessus
- End Of Chapter


Random album

NEAR EARTH ORBIT - Reveals Details About The Last Part Of Trilogy

German/Austrian post-apocalyptic prophets Near Earth Orbit will release their third and final opus of the trilogy, Mission E.D.E.N., on 21st October via Solar Lodge. With their soundtrack and in their unique inconceivable way, the two architects of sound Artaud Seth (Merciful Nuns, Garden Of Delight) and Ashley Dayour (Whispers In The Shadow, The Devil & The Universe) manage to unreel an imaginary movie in the listener’s mind. This film does not require a movie theatre. It requires your intellect. Near Earth Orbit delivers a complex blockbuster masterpiece with a perfect mixture of post-apocalypse, paranoia and fiction.
Near Earth Orbit released the debut album End Of All Existence in May 2015 and the second instalment, Trans Neptunian Objects, was released in October 2015, both via Solar Lodge.
A message from 2034: The Year We Make Contact. A strange device has been discovered from deep beneath the surface of our planet. Its origins: unknown. Its age: older than life, and its purpose: to change mankind.
In the player below you can hear and watch the first video trailer for Mission E.D.E.N. and pre-order the album at this location. Tracklist and cover artwork are both below the player. There will be released also a bonus CD with remixes named H.O.P.E. Link

Mission E.D.E.N. tracklist:
01. The Architects
02. Aftermath
03. World Without Us
04. Inocular
05. Mission E.D.E.N.
06. Low
07. E.D.E.N.
08. The Beginning

H.O.P.E. [Bonus CD] tracklist:
01. The End (Transmitter rmx)
02. Aeronaut
03. Heat Death (Ionized remix)
04. Abandoned World (Nucelus 2)
05. Inocular (Long Shot)
06. The Architects (Solaris rmx)
07. Jupiter Revisited
08. The Beginning (Coming Home)

Related articles