This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BORN FOR BLISS - Two Tracks From Upcoming EP Premiered Online

Dutch psychedelic/dark/indie/wave rock masters Born For Bliss, who will release on 7th October their brand new EP titled Falling Back via Echozone/Turmoil Music, just made available for streaming two tracks out of the EP. The band in collaboration with Terra Relicta webmagazine premiered online the cover version of Led Zeppelin' song "Your Time Is Gonna Come" and the amazing epic remix of the title track "Falling Back" by All Hallows Eve. Please head over HERE and give a listen to those two amazing tracks and read a short interview we did with Born For Bliss mastermid Frank Weyzig! The EP is available for pre-orders at this location. Link