This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HUSERE GRAV - New Album Up For Pre-Order, Teaser Track Streaming

Husere Grav the latest addition to the Annihilvs Power Electronix roster have announced pre-orders for Entropy And Illusion. APEX says about the album: "ANNIHILVS presents the newest album from Husere Grav, a barren, frigid array of meditative, atmospheric drones. Reminiscent of early releases by Jarl, Entropy and Illusion transports the listener to an ever-expanding internal void, beyond the wall of sleep. Includes a bonus CD-R featuring collaborative material with Theologian. Link